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	<title>- 0 - Money from the Web - 0 - The Reality Show &#187; PPC marketing</title>
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		<title>Learn to Stretch Your PPC Marketing Budget For More Online Income Profits</title>
		<link>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/10/11/learn-to-stretch-your-ppc-marketing-budget-for-more-online-income-profits/</link>
		<comments>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/10/11/learn-to-stretch-your-ppc-marketing-budget-for-more-online-income-profits/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 11 Oct 2011 16:11:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[IM & SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[legitimate online businesses]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[online income]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[online income opportunities]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Pay Per Click marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[PPC marketing]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/?p=13804</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[One of the best methods to drive targeted traffic to your online income opportunities website is with PPC or Pay Per Click marketing, as this will bring you buyers on a consistent basis. The biggest drawback to using PPC marketing is the cost. If you set up a campaign that is not very effective, you [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>One of the best methods to drive targeted traffic to your online income opportunities website is with PPC or Pay Per Click marketing, as this will bring you buyers on a consistent basis. The biggest drawback to using PPC marketing is the cost. If you set up a campaign that is not very effective, you will find that you end up losing money and it can happen very rapidly, but if your campaign is successful and has a high conversion rate then your results can be far better than you ever anticipated. It makes no difference if your PPC marketing budget is just a few dollars or thousands of dollar.</p>
<p>These 3 tips will help you get more out of every cent you spend.</p>
<p>1. To begin with you must take a look at where you are purchasing your ads. If you have previously done some PPC advertising then you will have already researched the big name options like Google and Bing and perhaps even Facebook, but there are an even wider range of options out there is you are willing to search for them.</p>
<p>A lot of the bigger websites have their own pay per click programs and recently ESPN followed this trend. Apart from this there are also blog and website networks that run their own PPC programs. In many cases your adverts will be more conspicuous simply because your competitors are not likely to advertise on these websites, and another advantage is that the cost per click will be much lower. By spending some time searching for the best places to advertise, not only will you need to spend less of your budget, but you will also have the opportunity to connect more efficiently with your prospective buyers.</p>
<p>2. If you are not getting conversions then your advertising is not working; similar to running an ad on television when during the hours that your target market is sleeping. Remember that different advertising networks will appeal to different types of people and because of this you may find that your ad works extremely well on one network while it may not work at all on another kind of network and this includes landing pages.</p>
<p>3. Tips number 3 involves stretching your Pay Per Click Marketing budget in order to take advantage of the different ways that you can lower your cost per click. Remember if you choose to use Google to advertise your online income opportunities that they work on a score system for each campaign and the better your score, the less you will need to pay per click. What this ultimately means is that the more targeted your ads are the further your money will stretch.</p>
<p>Other networks may work a little differently and charge you according to the amount you spend. Ultimately it all comes down to what it is costing you per click and what you can do to keep your costs to a minimum, so that you can stretch your marketing budget further and earn more income in your legitimate online businesses.</p>
<p>For more help with your <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/legitimate_online_businesses/13804/1">legitimate online businesses</a> Michelle Jayes invites you to visit her <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/online_income_opportunities/13804/2">online income opportunities</a> website and get some great FREE internet marketing e-books</p>
]]></content:encoded>
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		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Avoid The Big Mistake When Deciding If Google PPC Is For You</title>
		<link>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/07/18/avoid-the-big-mistake-when-deciding-if-google-ppc-is-for-you/</link>
		<comments>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/07/18/avoid-the-big-mistake-when-deciding-if-google-ppc-is-for-you/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 18 Jul 2011 06:21:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Informational Post]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ads]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adwords ppc]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[big mistake]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[conversions]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Keywords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[paid search]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[pay per click]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[PPC marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ppc search]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/?p=9692</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[When you run Google AdWords PPC you can go for a long time thinking it&#8217;s profitable. In fact, the figures look good. Your click through rate is high. The keywords, ads and landing page are working well. So is your bid strategy. And you are getting a good conversion rate at a satisfactory ROI. But [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>When you run Google AdWords PPC you can go for a long time thinking it&#8217;s profitable. In fact, the figures look good. Your click through rate is high. The keywords, ads and landing page are working well. So is your bid strategy. And you are getting a good conversion rate at a satisfactory ROI.</p>
<p>But by taking these results at face value you can get the wrong impression. Because, when analysing these, you can be making a major error.</p>
<p>The measure of success for PPC search is if it can deliver your goals profitably. For instance, you could be building a mailing list and looking for subscribers. Or trying to generate leads. Or online selling (e-commerce). No matter. In all cases, these goals are about converting visitors into prospects or customers.</p>
<p>So, applying a PPC strategy is about how much each conversion is worth to you. And how much it costs you in clicks achieve it.</p>
<p>THE CONVERSION RATES TO EXPECT</p>
<p>Although Google does this for you, here is how to work out the average cost per conversion. Divide your total advertising cost by your total conversions over the same period. Imagine you lay out $1200 on clicks and from these you achieve 20 conversions.</p>
<p>That means $60 is the average cost per conversion. To put it another way, each sign-up, lead or sale has cost you $60.</p>
<p>Of course, the conversion rates you can expect from your keywords and ads are important. Unfortunately, there is no easy way to predict this. And rates are different depending on the industry. What also influences it is the offer you are making. But here are some general indications. Especially where you are offering something free, you can get very good signup conversions. In my experience, you can have very high rates, but I think that up to 10% is a reasonable guide. Lead generation is about 2-4%. Online selling can be 1-2%.</p>
<p>Imagine you are in e-commerce. Your cost per click is $1 and you are achieving a conversion rate of 2%. The upshot is that each sale is costing $50. If the average value of your sale is $50 or more, worst-case scenario would seem to be that you come out even.</p>
<p>THE BIG MISTAKE</p>
<p>But the assumption you&#8217;ve just made may not be accurate. It&#8217;s a common mistake amongst PPC advertisers to define success purely on the value of the sale. They tend to dismiss the fact that this is not their bottom line. Imagine that the total value of the products in the basket is $50. But let&#8217;s say that the profit you make per sale is only $20.</p>
<p>So, for every $100 it costs you in clicks, you get back only $40. Your PPC campaign has recorded a deficit of $30 for each transaction. If you focus on the profit, the correct approach, then at a cost of $1 per click, the basket value would need to be $125.</p>
<p>Of course, these figures are not one size fits all, but they should make you re-examine your results. If it happens that your campaigns are losing money, don&#8217;t just dump PPC.</p>
<p>THE SOLUTION</p>
<p>It&#8217;s likely that you could perform a lot better. To some extent because you thought your results were fine you unconsciously became complacent and did not do as much work on your campaigns as you should have.</p>
<p>So, completely revise the way you have approached your PPC. If appropriate, look again at your PPC strategy. If you have outsourced your PPC to a management company think about getting rid of them. Because this is one of the primary things that a good PPC professional would be looking for.</p>
<p>With regular optimisation you could make a big difference. Optimise your ad groups, keywords, and landing pages. This way you could soon reduce your CPCs, boost conversion rates and cut your cost per acquisition. And perhaps then transform your PPC marketing into a profitable strategy.</p>
<p>Tom Wilson runs his own internet marketing company. He specializes in <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/PPC_management/9692/1">PPC management</a> and has been providing marketing services and consultancy for almost 10 years. He is a Chartered Marketer, and a Google AdWords qualified professional. His website <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/http_www_cluedup_ppc_co_uk/9692/2">http://www.cluedup-ppc.co.uk</a> offers SEO and PPC services. These include ppc set up and AdWords training courses.</p>
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		<title>Why PPC Is Essential For Every Online Business Owner</title>
		<link>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/04/02/why-ppc-is-essential-for-every-online-business-owner/</link>
		<comments>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/04/02/why-ppc-is-essential-for-every-online-business-owner/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 02 Apr 2011 13:15:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Informational Post]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ppc campaign]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ppc for seo]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[PPC marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[seo ppc]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/?p=4321</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[While doing search engine optimization already does wonders for your business, you can elevate this success much further through the use of pay per click advertising. How PPC works is mostly like SEO. You also rely on keywords in order to help populate your website. But this campaign is closely linked with inorganic SEO wherein [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>While doing search engine optimization already does wonders for your business, you can elevate this success much further through the use of pay per click advertising. How PPC works is mostly like SEO. You also rely on keywords in order to help populate your website. But this campaign is closely linked with inorganic SEO wherein an investment is needed to make targeted ads. PPC works through bidding on keywords and key phrases.</p>
<p>Soon as you win over these biddings, the next step would be to setup your PPC campaign in terms of your payout method. There are several types of PPC payouts, some basing it on impressions made, some considering pay to click terms, others even going as far as generating sales as basis. Of course, it&#8217;s important to note that these varieties also mean a variety in the amount being paid. The more crucial the term is to creating sales, the more expensive the payout will be.</p>
<p>PPC is actually very beneficial in more ways than one. You truly get extra mileage when it comes to utilizing keywords when it comes to implementing a PPC campaign. Here are some of the top benefits that you can enjoy by using PPC:</p>
<p>Create a Marketing Plan Online &#8211; You can only go so far from optimizing your website. What you would ultimately need is to populate it online. You can&#8217;t simply strike up a deal with various websites and identifying the ones who really matter to your business would take up a lot of time. PPC shortens the effort and time it will take you to accomplish populating your website through creating various links for you. It also enables you to come up with ads for a specified period of time.</p>
<p>Activate Direct Response &#8211; More than just getting people to visit your site, what you ultimately want is to generate sales. PPC can do that for you. The links that you will include in your PPC ads can lead to other web pages aside from your home page. It can prompt a person to join your opt-in list or it can immediately direct to a sales letter discussing the benefits of your product or services.</p>
<p>Break into Niche Markets &#8211; PPC is very concise and detailed at the same time. You can limit it to a specified demographics and the words that you use can also have a direct impact on the impressions that your ads will make and create for your website.</p>
<p>How would you like the expertise of an expert <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/seo_freelancer/4321/1">seo freelancer</a>?<br />
To really get high rankings for your website quickly, hire a trusted one now: <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/freelance_seo_specialist/4321/2">freelance seo specialist</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
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		<item>
		<title>Revolutionizing Your PPC Promotion Campaign</title>
		<link>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/03/26/revolutionizing-your-ppc-promotion-campaign/</link>
		<comments>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/03/26/revolutionizing-your-ppc-promotion-campaign/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 26 Mar 2011 09:43:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Informational Post]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ppc advertising]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ppc campaign]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[PPC marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ppc promotion]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/?p=3857</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Pay per click campaigns are great because they allow you to create more mileage for your keywords. Most of the SEO process is centered on building content for your website. But you also have to face the fact that there are just some people who do not care to read. No matter how great your [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Pay per click campaigns are great because they allow you to create more mileage for your keywords. Most of the SEO process is centered on building content for your website. But you also have to face the fact that there are just some people who do not care to read. No matter how great your articles are, if these people just won&#8217;t like to take the time to even consider poring over bullets, they never will. The great thing about PPC is that it is more concise and straighter to the point.</p>
<p>However, PPC campaigns do cost an investment and you might need to do some trial and error first before you get the hang of it. Much of the expertise that you would gain out of doing PPC can come through time but that doesn&#8217;t mean that you need to lose lots of capital as a beginner. To help you with your PPC campaign, here are some useful and practical tips you can use while setting up your strategy:</p>
<p>Use as many search phrases as possible &#8211; While it&#8217;s good to have a pre-identified set of keywords or key phrases already, always be open to look at the current trend of keyword use. You just might find out that the ones you pre-identified are no longer as relevant as you thought they will be. Use various demographics settings so you can see how keyword trends change across different populations. Usually, it&#8217;s best to bid on 3-5 keywords or key phrases when you are still a beginner. As you use more keywords, it also ups your chances of getting more traffic for your website.</p>
<p>Create unique ads for the keywords and key phrases &#8211; Once you are done with your keyword research, the next most important thing that you have to do is creating the ads around those results. Make sure that you do each set uniquely, so that they would not have the same results going on for them. It doesn&#8217;t matter if you have a complete sentence with your ads, because the words are limited anyway. Just make sure that the words you use are relevant to your website and the keywords you wish to optimize.</p>
<p>Link relevant web pages to your ads &#8211; When you use PPC, you also have the opportunity to choose the specific link you would use for your ads. It doesn&#8217;t always have to be linked to the home page. You can also make your other web pages visible, if they would be more relevant to the ads in the first place.</p>
<p>These are just some of the strategies that will help you gain more profits out of your ppc marketing campaign. Make sure you get a better understanding of these strategies before you implement them so you can maximize the benefits you get out of using them.</p>
<p>Have you considered working with a <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/seo_professional/3857/1">seo professional</a> yet? You never know what you&#8217;re missing.<br />
That goes the same for not getting a <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/freelance_seo_writer/3857/2">freelance seo writer</a> to write for you.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>PPC Marketing Strategy: Think Like Your Customer To Get More Clicks</title>
		<link>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/02/26/ppc-marketing-strategy-think-like-your-customer-to-get-more-clicks/</link>
		<comments>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/02/26/ppc-marketing-strategy-think-like-your-customer-to-get-more-clicks/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sun, 27 Feb 2011 03:39:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Informational Post]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[pay-per-click marketing mistakes]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ppc campaign]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[PPC marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ppc performance]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ppc profit]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[search engine marketing]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/?p=2381</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Because there are such a large number of factors to consider when creating a search engine marketing campaign, and because many business owners are simply overwhelmed by the complexity of creating and testing their ad campaign, there is a common mistake that is repeated constantly: These business owners select keywords that they themselves think are [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Because there are such a large number of factors to consider when creating a search engine marketing campaign, and because many business owners are simply overwhelmed by the complexity of creating and testing their ad campaign, there is a common mistake that is repeated constantly: These business owners select keywords that they themselves think are related to their products and services, instead of figuring out what it is that their customers will be searching for. This article will demonstrate a simple idea that can greatly increase the efficiency and profitability of your pay-per-click marketing campaign, which is picking your keywords based only on what your customers will be searching for, and not the way that you yourself think about your business.</p>
<p>One of the most common mistakes that a company who wants to set up a <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/search_engine_marketing/2381/1">search engine marketing</a> campaign will make is to be overly ambiguous in the keywords they think they should use, meaning that the words they select have a different meaning to them than to a potential customer using a search engine. A good example of this is a business that is highly technical with lots of industry-related jargon and terms, which the owners of the business might understand but an average person is probably not very likely to type those terms into the search engine.</p>
<p>In order to avoid this mistake, you must go out of your way to begin thinking the way that your potential customers would think, and you must incorporate this strategy into creating your keyword list so that you do not miss opportunities or put too much focus on keyword terms that are rarely searched. Most of the time an average person will not have an in-depth knowledge of your industry and the related terms, so when it comes time for you to pick out which keywords you are going to focus on it is important to keep it simple and think about what someone who knows little about your industry but is still in need of your service would search for.</p>
<p>Now that you understand the common mistakes that many businesses make when they create the keyword list for their <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/pay_per_click/2381/2">pay-per-click</a> marketing campaign, you can be sure that you will not miss any popular terms that your customers might be searching for, or that you do not spend too much time and effort focusing on terms that will not be searched at all. Once you can overcome this common mistake in forming the keyword list for your pay-per-click marketing campaign for your business, you will have a competitive  advantage over all the other companies in your industry.</p>
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		<title>The Painful Truth About Getting Your Website To The Top Of The Search Engines</title>
		<link>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2010/07/05/the-painful-truth-about-getting-your-website-to-the-top-of-the-search-engines/</link>
		<comments>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2010/07/05/the-painful-truth-about-getting-your-website-to-the-top-of-the-search-engines/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 06 Jul 2010 00:46:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Informational Post]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Keywords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[PPC marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[SEO Answers]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Top Of The Search Engines]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[What is SEO]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/?p=66</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[by Ivana Katz &#8220;How do I get my website to come up on top of the search engines?&#8221; &#8211; That is one of the most frequently asked questions I get asked by clients. The truth is, it&#8217;s not easy. With millions of websites on the internet right now and thousands being added each month, everyone [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>by <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/Ivana_Katz/66/1">Ivana Katz</a></p>
<p>&#8220;How do I get my website to come up on top of the search engines?&#8221; &#8211; That is one of the most frequently asked questions I get asked by clients.</p>
<p>The truth is, it&#8217;s not easy.  With millions of websites on the internet right now and thousands being added each month, everyone is striving to do the same &#8211; to come up in the first spot (or on the first page).</p>
<p>In reality there are only 2 ways you can come up on top:</p>
<ol>
<li>Set up a pay per click advertising campaign, such as Google Adwords</li>
<li>Optimise your website for keywords (also know as Search Engine Optimisation)</li>
</ol>
<p><strong>Keywords</strong></p>
<p>Before you embark on either of these marketing methods, you need to understand about keywords.</p>
<p>Keywords or key phrases are the words that visitors type into a search engine to find a service or product.  The best keywords are those that are commonly typed in by your potential customers, but which aren&#8217;t used much on your competitor&#8217;s websites. In other words, if you optimize your pages for keywords your potential customers use a lot, but your competitors haven&#8217;t thought of, you win. But here&#8217;s the catch&#8230;you&#8217;ll never get to know which are the best keywords for your website simply by guessing.</p>
<p>There are many tools you can use to find what keywords people are using, including Google&#8217;s Keyword Suggestion Tool.</p>
<p>If you are serious about finding the perfect keywords, I would recommend using a tool called Wordtracker &#8211; www.wordtracker.com.  Through a series of simple steps, Wordtracker identifies the best keywords to use on each page of your website. Wordtracker&#8217;s suggestions are based on over 300 million keywords and phrases that people have used over the previous 90 days. (In other words, there is no &#8220;guessing&#8221; when you use Wordtracker. Everything is based on the keywords millions of people have actually typed into search engines.)</p>
<p>Best of all, their competitive analysis tool enables you to find those &#8220;best keywords&#8221; &#8211; the ones your potential customers use, but which your competitors don&#8217;t know about.</p>
<p>Once you have identified the best keywords, you can either run a pay per click marketing campaign or optimize your website for search engines.</p>
<p><strong>Pay per click</strong></p>
<p>Pay per click advertising is when an advertiser (you) pays for each qualified click that sends a search engine user to your web page.  PPC requires you to bid on keywords or phrases that relate to your business.  The best known pay per click services are Google AdWords and Overture. Generally you can bid from as little as a few cents per visitor.  However, the more you bid the higher up in the search engine your advertisement will appear.  Pay per click is a great way to deliver targeted and qualified visitors to your website at a very reasonable price.</p>
<p>It is a good idea to experiment with different PPC search engines to find the one that works best for you.  In addition, you will need to spend time testing your keywords and ads.</p>
<p><strong>Search Engine Optimisation</strong></p>
<p>Search engines prefer to list sites that contain good content.  In order to rank high you need to create a website that has maximum content and which uses lots of  relevant keywords to your service and products.</p>
<p>Once you decide on the keywords, use them in</p>
<ul style="list-style-type: none;">
<li>(a) Your website&#8217;s domain name</li>
<li>(b) The title of your page &#8211; This is displayed in the top bar of your browser window</li>
<li>(c) The heading of your home page</li>
<li>(d) The first paragraph of your home page</li>
<li>(e) Meta tags &#8211; Keywords, page title, description</li>
<li>(f) Titles of your graphics</li>
<li>(g) Alternative (Alt) tags &#8211; These appear in place of images when the browser preferences are set for text only.</li>
</ul>
<p>Whilst it is important to use keywords as much as possible, it is also important you use them only if they are relevant and do not sound awkward.  If you spam your keywords you may be penalised or even banned by some search engines.</p>
<p>Another important thing to consider when trying to optimize your website for search engines is to have as many relevant links pointing back to your website from other complementary sites.   This can be done through link exchanges or by writing articles/posts and submitting them to article directories or forums.  Ensure you include your domain name at the end of each article/post.</p>
<p>If this all seems too overwhelming, you can employ the services of a Search engine optimization company, who will make your website&#8217;s content more search engine friendly.</p>
<p>Please remember, having your website listed at the top of the search engines is not the only way to promote your website.  There are lots of other ways you can get visitors to your site for little or no money.</p>
<blockquote><p>Editors Note: Do you need to get a website up in a short time? Check out HostGator for hosting and <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/Build_Your_Site_Online_With_Site_Studio_Template_System_Easy_to_Use_/66/2" target="_top"><strong>Build Your Site Online With Site Studio Template System! Easy to Use!</strong></a><img src="http://www.tqlkg.com/image-3165784-10408508" border="0" alt="" width="1" height="1" /></p></blockquote>
<h4>About the Author:</h4>
<p>Ivana Katz of <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/Websites_4_Small_Business/66/3">Websites 4 Small Business</a> makes it easy for you to get your business on the internet. If you&#8217;re looking for a professional and affordable website designer, visit www.web4business.com.au and download a <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/free_website_plan/66/4">free website plan</a>.<br />
Article Source: <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/ABC_Article_Directory_Articles_Submit_Articles_Article_Search_Engine_Article_Directory/66/5">ABC Article Directory | Articles |Submit Articles | Article Search Engine | Article Directory</a><!-- pingbacker_start --><br />
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