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	<title>- 0 - Money from the Web - 0 - The Reality Show &#187; Keywords</title>
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	<description>Examining the Deal of the Day</description>
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		<title>Most Valuable Places For Keywords In Your Articles</title>
		<link>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2012/03/12/most-valuable-places-for-keywords-in-your-articles/</link>
		<comments>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2012/03/12/most-valuable-places-for-keywords-in-your-articles/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 12 Mar 2012 21:06:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Article Marketing and Content Creation]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[body text]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[get traffic to your site]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[h1 tag]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[keyword stuffing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[keyword tag]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Keywords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[search engine]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[spammy sites]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[title tag]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[traffic]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/?p=24980</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Everyone knows that if you want to get traffic to your site or article or you need to optimise it with keywords. But the rules here keep on changing so how do you get the traffic with your keywords and stay within the rules? Imagine your keywords being a handful of seeds. This means that [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Everyone knows that if you want to <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/get_traffic_to_your_site_or_article/24980/1">get traffic to your site or article</a> or you need to optimise it with keywords. But the rules here keep on changing so how do you get the traffic with your keywords and stay within the rules?</p>
<p>Imagine your keywords being a handful of seeds. This means that by throwing your seeds anywhere they may or may not grow. But if you plant them where you know they will benefit from perfect conditions then they will have a far better possibility of growing up to bear the fruit they should. <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/Place_your_keywords_carefully_and_you_may_reap_the_fruits_you_want_/24980/2">Place your keywords carefully and you may reap the fruits you want!</a></p>
<p>Google has got stricter with content on the web that it determines as being high quality. It has improved when it comes to penalising poor spammy pages that do not offer the reader anything. It has made it a better experience for the readers but more challenging for web marketers and developers. They need to make more interesting and superior pieces available.</p>
<p>Stop The Keyword Tag And Keyword Stuffing</p>
<p>When you are writing the main thing to have is mind is that you want to offer great content to your readers/users. This is what the search engines want now, good high quality articles, so there is no point using keyword stuffing methods any more and anyway they make articles appear unnatural. Don&#8217;t fight battles you are not going to win, like trying to cheat the search engines into ranking your page highly, because it may back fire and you might lose the battle, so use your words appropriatly in well-placed parts of your article or site.</p>
<p>1. Title Tag</p>
<p>The title tag is is used to briefly and accurately describes the topic and theme of an online document. There are a few things to think about to make it a well optimised title tag: &#8211; A title tag should be about 65 &#8211; 70 characters of less so make sure you use your characters with care. &#8211; Make the contents appealing, continue to use keywords that fit the contents of the article, and don&#8217;t use combinations of words that spoil the meaning and put the more important keywords first in the tag title &#8211; And change and customise the tag title on each page so avoiding duplicate content filters.</p>
<p>2. H1 Tag</p>
<p>H1 have been considered important for a number of years. Search engines do not penalise you if you use multiple h1 tags. Google engineer Matt Cutts said in a 2009 video, &#8220;Use (the h1 tag) where it makes sense and more sparingly, but you can have it multiple times.&#8221; However, it is not advisable to abuse the use of these tags. They still have safeguards against sites that use spammy tactics, like using h1 tags for a large part of the body text.</p>
<p>3. Body Text</p>
<p>Naturally, you want to have some keywords in the body of the text. If you know your targeted audience then you should have no problem weaving in the keywords naturally. However, it is a bit of a mystery as to how many keywords you need to affect SEO. My understanding is to have about three keywords on a typical page so it appears natural. There will be nothing to worry about if the page reads and looks natural. The main point is to give the readers something that will enrich them, is relevant and of high quality written so it is flowing, and not worry about keyword density.</p>
<p>In other words keep your writing of a high quality and useful to your readers, adding keywords naturally so as not to spoil your message to your readers.</p>
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		<title>Two Essential Ingredients For Your Article Marketing Success</title>
		<link>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2012/03/11/two-essential-ingredients-for-your-article-marketing-success/</link>
		<comments>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2012/03/11/two-essential-ingredients-for-your-article-marketing-success/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sun, 11 Mar 2012 22:58:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Article Marketing and Content Creation]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[how to start an internet business]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[How to start Internet business]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[how to use keywords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet marketing strategies]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet marketing tips]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[keyword density]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[keyword stuffing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Keywords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Link Building]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[start an internet business]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/?p=24883</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Hi there Sam, my wife and I are great believers in the power of article marketing within your Internet marketing activity. There been loads of comment all across the internet that article marketing has had its day, may even be dead &#8211; well don&#8217;t believe it. Don&#8217;t Just Take Our Word For It! Talk to [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi there Sam, my wife and I are great believers in the power of article marketing within your Internet marketing activity. There been loads of comment all across the internet that article marketing has had its day, may even be dead &#8211; well don&#8217;t believe it.</p>
<p>Don&#8217;t Just Take Our Word For It! Talk to any successful internet marketing experts who are &#8216;doing it online&#8217; making money and I&#8217;ll bet you that 99.9% will tell you that article marketing is a key tool in their online promotional arsenal. So for us we&#8217;ll believe the people making money and follow that gold trail.</p>
<p>Articles are essential for all kinds of online marketing today. It&#8217;s sometimes difficult to measure how important they are your websites and online businesses in the short term because the real benefit of article marketing is achieved over time. Consider the viral impact, you post to directories over time visitors and other website owners use your articles as content for their own sites thereby spreading your exposure &#8211; how cool is that!</p>
<p>Content is King</p>
<p>Content is basically the absolute king of the internet, and the quality of your articles determines how much traffic gets to your site, how you are viewed in your niche and ultimately are you a trusted source of key information. In other words, it&#8217;s directly related to your profits. If you want to be successful online, you&#8217;ve got to fill your site with great articles and distribute them through the directories. And there are some simple ingredients that all must have.</p>
<p>Hey if you want to bake a cake for your kids you need the right ingredients yes? Well here&#8217;s the right MIX for your article marketing cake.</p>
<p>1st Ingredient &#8211; Keywords And Keyword Phrases</p>
<p>Your articles should always be written around keywords and keyword phrases. Everybody online is looking for something, and they&#8217;re entering these terms into the search engines. You should carefully choose keywords that get good traffic, have low competition and relate directly to your site and therefore your niche. Whatever you find to be the best for drawing your target customers to your site, use these keywords as the basis for your site&#8217;s articles. Use a mixture of topline, long and short tail keywords and phrases.</p>
<p>Actually, even more important than traffic or competition is relevance. It&#8217;s really important that the keywords you choose are directly related to your site. Otherwise they&#8217;ll find your site, realize it&#8217;s not what they were looking for, and click away. In other words, they&#8217;re totally useless. For example, if your keywords are related to auto parts, your site had better have some info on auto parts! There are lots of tools online (some are even free!) that you can use to help you determine which keywords are right for your site.</p>
<p>2nd Ingredient &#8211; Keyword Density</p>
<p>Once you&#8217;ve got the right keywords, you&#8217;ve got to know how to use them. This is where keyword density comes into play. You have to have a certain amount of keyword density in order for search engines to find you. Keyword density is shown as a percentage. It means what percent of the article is made up of keywords. For example, an article with 2 percent keyword density will have the keyword used twice for every 100 words.</p>
<p>Higher keyword density means more relevance to your niche, right? So you should use the keywords as much as possible! Well, not exactly. The truth is that finding the right keyword density is all about balance. The keywords should be used often, but not so much that it&#8217;s unnatural. The search engines consider content that is too dense to be spam. If you read content like this yourself, you can easily see why. Make sure to maintain a high enough density to get noticed by the search engines, but keep it sounding natural.</p>
<p>Start to use these 2 top tips in your articles and quite quickly you&#8217;ll see increases in traffic by doing so, but remember article marketing is not a &#8216;quick fix&#8217;, it takes time but then builds as your articles get syndicated all around the web.</p>
<p>Toby Russell, Internet Marketer, Publisher &amp; Property Investor offers tried and tested methods to help you succeed on line. Get my FREE MP3 Download Interview With Top Internet Marketer &amp; FREE 94 page Free Special Report -<br />
Available at =&gt;<br />
<a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/http_www_startinternetmarketingonline_com/24883/1">http://www.startinternetmarketingonline.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>How To Drive Free Website Traffic Doing Simple Things To Your Site</title>
		<link>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2012/02/28/how-to-drive-free-website-traffic-doing-simple-things-to-your-site/</link>
		<comments>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2012/02/28/how-to-drive-free-website-traffic-doing-simple-things-to-your-site/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 28 Feb 2012 21:35:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[IM & SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[free website traffic]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Keywords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[make money]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[niche]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/?p=23857</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[We all dream of getting free website traffic. You can not beat the cost of free traffic! We all need website traffic and saving money is a good way to make money online. However, there is a trade off in terms of money versus time. Generally you are going invest one or the other to [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We all dream of getting free website traffic. You can not beat the cost of free traffic! We all need website traffic and saving money is a good way to <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/make_money_online/23857/1">make money online</a>.</p>
<p>However, there is a trade off in terms of money versus time. Generally you are going invest one or the other to develop free website traffic.</p>
<p>Here are a few tips on things you can do to your website to create free website traffic.</p>
<p>1. Niche specific. Hopefully you are in a targeted niche.</p>
<p>If not you should zero in on a specific niche and narrow down the broad theme you currently in. This will help <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/make_money/23857/2">make money</a> by eliminating some of your competition.</p>
<p>2. Longtail keywords. You need to build a large keyword list of longtail phrases people are searching for relating to the niche you are in.</p>
<p>There are several places you can find what keywords people are searching for. Google Adwords has a free site that&#8217;s very good.</p>
<p>Traffic Travis let&#8217;s you see what people are searching for on Google, Yahoo and Bing. Market Samurai is probably the best all-around keyword research tool on the market and worth the cost.</p>
<p>3. Add unique content. Search engines love to see fresh content going into any website.</p>
<p>An easy way to do this is to use a WordPress blog as your primary website. This makes it easy to publish new articles very quickly.</p>
<p>Each article should be written around a longtail keyword phrase. Your goal is to begin ranking on the search engines for as many of these phrases as you possibly can.</p>
<p>4. Bookmark your blog post. Use OnlyWire to reach social directories with the click of a button.</p>
<p>This will help get your blog articles out of the marketplace. Readers will find these and search engines will spider them. These serve as very good search engine bait.</p>
<p>5. On page optimization. Basic things you can do include using proper headline tags and optimizing any images for the keywords for that specific page.</p>
<p>6. Get backlinks. The majority of your time or money will be spent getting other sites to link back to you.</p>
<p>There are numerous ways to do this. Some of the most popular include making blog comments, posting in discussion forums, article marketing, and video marketing.</p>
<p>These are a handful of tips you can follow to drive free website traffic to your site. Doing the simple things over and over are proven to work and are very cost effective ways to develop long term traffic for free.</p>
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		<title>Internet Marketing Decoded: Keywords</title>
		<link>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2012/01/10/internet-marketing-decoded-keywords/</link>
		<comments>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2012/01/10/internet-marketing-decoded-keywords/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 10 Jan 2012 08:17:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Informational Post]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[bizfutura]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet marketing coaching]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet Marketing learning]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet Marketing mentoring]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet marketing skills]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet marketing success]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[keyword]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[keyword search]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Keywords]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/?p=19171</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Internet Marketing is accepted as the most powerful mode of communicating, and it is actually expanding at an exponential rate. It is a very prominent area within the marketing field. It has definitely leveraged the quantity of advertising tools available to businesses that they can use to advertise their products or services. Online Marketing gets [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/Internet_Marketing/19171/1">Internet Marketing</a> is accepted as the most powerful mode of communicating, and it is actually expanding at an exponential rate. It is a very prominent area within the marketing field. It has definitely leveraged the quantity of advertising tools available to businesses that they can use to advertise their products or services. Online Marketing gets potential customers effectively through the sales cycle.</p>
<p>Internet Marketing includes tools and techniques that can be applied to increase web site traffic and consequently sales. There are a number of methods available that can assist the business owner with the marketing research, some of which are free, while some cost money. These types of tools are products of professional researches and technology, and therefore, developed to push a web-based business to its highest potential. This article talks about Keywords and how to use them.</p>
<p><a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/Keywords/19171/2">Keywords</a> are words or a group of words that a prospect may search for in the search engines, such as Google. Keyword research is a key part of any marketing strategy. With Keyword Tools, many related keywords can be researched, and it is possible to find out how many individuals have used these keywords to search the data on the Internet. They are words utilized by Internet researchers to describe what they desire to find when performing a web search. &#8220;Keyword&#8221; is utilized almost interchangeable with &#8220;Search Term&#8221;.</p>
<p>Keyword Density is a number that demonstrates how frequently certain keywords are used in a given amount of text. It signifies the measure of the percentage, how many times a search term or stroke compared to the final amount of words in the same page offset.</p>
<p>Keywords are used in Search Engine Optimization (SEO). In most occasions, the very best web pages for a keyword search do not automatically have good on-page SEO. Therefore, by adopting quality on-page SEO, combined with the same level of off-page SEO, a beginning marketer will not only attain the ranking they have, but even surpass them.</p>
<p>Keyword Research is an significant foundational technique for:</p>
<p>-choosing a marketplace</p>
<p>-to discover the easiest method to target that market</p>
<p>-to drive targeted visitors to the web sites.</p>
<p>Keyword research seeks not only understanding what keywords to focus on, but understanding what the potential clients are looking for when they enter a search term. There are various tools for researching and creating keyword directories.</p>
<p>Keyword research has practical use within article writing. One keyword or keyword phrase is used for every article. Once keyword research is carried out, the content can be written and a suitable subject selected utilizing those keywords. Then, the document is ready to be sent to various article directories. The keyword is used once within the first paragraph, once in the final paragraph and once or twice throughout the rest of the article, depending on the length of the article.</p>
<p>If an Internet marketer does a thorough keyword research and is able to get the article to the first couple of pages of the major search engines, then it was beneficial to utilize a knowledgeably designed article. Skillful keyword use can make an Internet Marketing strategy successful.</p>
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		<title>SEO &#8211; The Death of Keywords?</title>
		<link>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/12/17/seo-the-death-of-keywords/</link>
		<comments>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/12/17/seo-the-death-of-keywords/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 17 Dec 2011 07:44:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[IM & SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Keywords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[panda]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[search engine]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[seo]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/?p=17404</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[The 2011 so-called Panda updates by Google refined the algorithm of its search engine core, but could herald the death of keywords. This upgrade was part of an effort to improve the quality of results returned for users&#8217; searches by excluding low content-value engine-gaming sites, regurgitated rubbish, scraped content and wordy but essentially low quality [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The 2011 so-called Panda updates by Google refined the algorithm of its search engine core, but could herald the death of keywords. This upgrade was part of an effort to improve the quality of results returned for users&#8217; searches by excluding low content-value engine-gaming sites, regurgitated rubbish, scraped content and wordy but essentially low quality content, as perceived by users. The key purpose was, of course, to ensure that the Google portal users maintained a high regard for the Google search engine, and by extension, its associated advertising business model. In tandem, this also means that Google is reaching with more depth into knowledge of individual users&#8217; browsing habits &#8211; not just superficially as had been the case earlier.</p>
<p>The Panda enhancements apparently included (according to speculation): assessment of user residence time on a site and their inter-page navigation on that site, users&#8217; readiness to share the results with friends and colleagues directly and through social networking channels, and their willingness to comment (on Web 2.0 sites).</p>
<p>Six months ago I wrote speculating whether the Google engine and storage was a neural network. Maybe not yet, but the learning capability is increasing exponentially.</p>
<p>Whilst the so-called focus of the engine appears to have shifted from content-analytical to user-behaviour-analytical, I cannot believe that the content crunching alogorithms which Google has used for several years now, have been dumped. I believe that Google still envisions being able to take content and assess its &#8216;value&#8217; numerically.</p>
<p>Now &#8216;value&#8217; is a subjective measure with no absolute scale &#8211; it is merelya relative concept. However, what if the content was assessed relative to, say, Wikipedia?</p>
<p>If an authority site such as Wikipedia (or equivalent) became the ultimate reference baseline, then what would be the point of anyone writing anything else (other than to disagree or to extend the content)? Of course, it would be to venture an opinion or disagree with Wikipedia. . If an encyclopaedia contains all knowledge, then a search engine becomes unnecessary. Whither Google. Is that a stretch too far?</p>
<p>My main point is that up until 2011, the idea of keywords has worked in both Google&#8217;s and commercial interests. For Google it has meant that relatively accurate search results could be obtained, whilst for content creators, the concept has been, mostly, profitable. As the lexical analysis technology proceeds however (and Booklamp have irons in this fire, too), then there will surely come a time when the idea of &#8216;keywords&#8217; will be meaningless. The search engine will decide for itself what the content is about, and measure its &#8216;value&#8217; against Wiki-likes, supplemented by the user-community grading &#8211; as recorded by Google itself.</p>
<p>Fine, you say, but there&#8217;s more! This is the first part. The next articles deal with:</p>
<p>-&gt; Google Page 2 &#8211; Will That Be The New Front Line?</p>
<p>-&gt; Adwords Will Have To Change</p>
<p>-&gt; Why OnLine Shopping Sites Will Continue to Grow…And Grow</p>
<p>The author writes on a range of subjects, including business and IT, business since the 1970&#8242;s. If you are interested in techno thrillers and cryptography, then check out <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/_Gate_of_Tears_/17404/1">&#8216;Gate of Tears&#8217;</a> &#8211; Chinese espionage and their <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/Golden_Shield/17404/2">Golden Shield</a> .</p>
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		<title>Keep Your Focus On The Target or How To Consistently Make Money Online</title>
		<link>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/10/01/keep-your-focus-on-the-target-or-how-to-consistently-make-money-online/</link>
		<comments>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/10/01/keep-your-focus-on-the-target-or-how-to-consistently-make-money-online/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 01 Oct 2011 23:46:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[IM & SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[affiliate marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[article marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[earn cash make money online]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[how to make money online]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet business]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet marekting]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[keyword]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Keywords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[make money online]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[online business]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/?p=13407</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[The world of internet marketing can be a very confusing one. It is important to study and understand exactly what you need to do in order to make money online. One way to make money is through Affiliate Marketing, with this and all other ways to earn online you will need traffic to your sites. [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The world of <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/internet_marketing/13407/1">internet marketing</a> can be a very confusing one. It is important to study and understand exactly what you need to do in order to make money online. One way to make money is through Affiliate Marketing, with this and all other ways to earn online you will need traffic to your sites.</p>
<p>A powerful way to achieve regular targeted traffic to your websites is through Article Marketing. Do not just assume that writing an article and putting it out there is all there is. You need to check that the articles you write are working for you. You need to make sure that the keywords you are using are the most powerful for your niche. Keywords are the cornerstone of any successful internet business.</p>
<p>Keywords are the way you can target your marketing. If someone is looking for a plumber to fix their central heating they will be entering search words like &#8220;plumber&#8221;, &#8220;fix my heating&#8221; etc. So make sure you are using keywords both relevant to what you are selling and match the most common search terms that people are using.</p>
<p>Make sure you don&#8217;t get so focused on the activity that you loose sight of the main aim of what you are doing…namely to make money.</p>
<p>If you find that you are consistently writing and publishing articles and you believe the keywords you selected are good ones, and when you check your Google search status you find you are amongst the top 3 with your articles. Great. But then you go check your bank account and it does not reflect holding the top positions in a Google search. Then you know something is wrong.</p>
<p>If you are regularly achieving top search engine ranking for the most popular keywords for your niche but are not making money then you must look again at your product and your article content.</p>
<p>Here are some pointers for you to keep your focus in the right place for you to make money consistently.</p>
<p>1. Check your keywords. Do your keywords make sense? Are they something your customers would use to search for your product? If you are not getting the results you want this is a good place to start. Remember also that keyword popularity will change over time.</p>
<p>2. Check your content. Make sure that your content in your ads or articles is relevant to the keywords you are using and again relevant to your product. Remember it is the targeted lead that becomes the buyer so make sure you are giving a consistent message throughout your marketing activities.</p>
<p>3. Get some advice. If you believe you are being consistent and are using the best keywords then check with your fellow affiliates who are marketing the same product, check with the product vendor. Check the statistics for your product through your affiliate body. Sometimes we are too close to what is going on to see a problem so it can be a good idea to check with others, they may be able to see something that you missed.</p>
<p>4. Check your article links to be sure they work. Here is one we so often overlook. Even though you submitted your article with a good link to your product is it working? Have you checked it lately? Links break and sometimes you won&#8217;t catch it but have your friends take and look and they will.</p>
<p>5. Check your Product It might be that your market is saturated or dried up. Remember the product lifecycle? All products, even ones on the internet, have their own life cycle. Demand changes. New products replace old ones. Greater efficiencies, lower cost, more for your money all come into play. Be sure to keep focus on the market as a whole. The research you did when you chose the products you want to promote is still valid after you have started promoting them. Make sure you regularly repeat that research to ensure you are still promoting the best products.</p>
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		<title>Avoid The Big Mistake When Deciding If Google PPC Is For You</title>
		<link>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/07/18/avoid-the-big-mistake-when-deciding-if-google-ppc-is-for-you/</link>
		<comments>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/07/18/avoid-the-big-mistake-when-deciding-if-google-ppc-is-for-you/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 18 Jul 2011 06:21:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Informational Post]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ads]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adwords ppc]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[big mistake]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[conversions]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Keywords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[paid search]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[pay per click]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[PPC marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ppc search]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/?p=9692</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[When you run Google AdWords PPC you can go for a long time thinking it&#8217;s profitable. In fact, the figures look good. Your click through rate is high. The keywords, ads and landing page are working well. So is your bid strategy. And you are getting a good conversion rate at a satisfactory ROI. But [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>When you run Google AdWords PPC you can go for a long time thinking it&#8217;s profitable. In fact, the figures look good. Your click through rate is high. The keywords, ads and landing page are working well. So is your bid strategy. And you are getting a good conversion rate at a satisfactory ROI.</p>
<p>But by taking these results at face value you can get the wrong impression. Because, when analysing these, you can be making a major error.</p>
<p>The measure of success for PPC search is if it can deliver your goals profitably. For instance, you could be building a mailing list and looking for subscribers. Or trying to generate leads. Or online selling (e-commerce). No matter. In all cases, these goals are about converting visitors into prospects or customers.</p>
<p>So, applying a PPC strategy is about how much each conversion is worth to you. And how much it costs you in clicks achieve it.</p>
<p>THE CONVERSION RATES TO EXPECT</p>
<p>Although Google does this for you, here is how to work out the average cost per conversion. Divide your total advertising cost by your total conversions over the same period. Imagine you lay out $1200 on clicks and from these you achieve 20 conversions.</p>
<p>That means $60 is the average cost per conversion. To put it another way, each sign-up, lead or sale has cost you $60.</p>
<p>Of course, the conversion rates you can expect from your keywords and ads are important. Unfortunately, there is no easy way to predict this. And rates are different depending on the industry. What also influences it is the offer you are making. But here are some general indications. Especially where you are offering something free, you can get very good signup conversions. In my experience, you can have very high rates, but I think that up to 10% is a reasonable guide. Lead generation is about 2-4%. Online selling can be 1-2%.</p>
<p>Imagine you are in e-commerce. Your cost per click is $1 and you are achieving a conversion rate of 2%. The upshot is that each sale is costing $50. If the average value of your sale is $50 or more, worst-case scenario would seem to be that you come out even.</p>
<p>THE BIG MISTAKE</p>
<p>But the assumption you&#8217;ve just made may not be accurate. It&#8217;s a common mistake amongst PPC advertisers to define success purely on the value of the sale. They tend to dismiss the fact that this is not their bottom line. Imagine that the total value of the products in the basket is $50. But let&#8217;s say that the profit you make per sale is only $20.</p>
<p>So, for every $100 it costs you in clicks, you get back only $40. Your PPC campaign has recorded a deficit of $30 for each transaction. If you focus on the profit, the correct approach, then at a cost of $1 per click, the basket value would need to be $125.</p>
<p>Of course, these figures are not one size fits all, but they should make you re-examine your results. If it happens that your campaigns are losing money, don&#8217;t just dump PPC.</p>
<p>THE SOLUTION</p>
<p>It&#8217;s likely that you could perform a lot better. To some extent because you thought your results were fine you unconsciously became complacent and did not do as much work on your campaigns as you should have.</p>
<p>So, completely revise the way you have approached your PPC. If appropriate, look again at your PPC strategy. If you have outsourced your PPC to a management company think about getting rid of them. Because this is one of the primary things that a good PPC professional would be looking for.</p>
<p>With regular optimisation you could make a big difference. Optimise your ad groups, keywords, and landing pages. This way you could soon reduce your CPCs, boost conversion rates and cut your cost per acquisition. And perhaps then transform your PPC marketing into a profitable strategy.</p>
<p>Tom Wilson runs his own internet marketing company. He specializes in <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/PPC_management/9692/1">PPC management</a> and has been providing marketing services and consultancy for almost 10 years. He is a Chartered Marketer, and a Google AdWords qualified professional. His website <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/http_www_cluedup_ppc_co_uk/9692/2">http://www.cluedup-ppc.co.uk</a> offers SEO and PPC services. These include ppc set up and AdWords training courses.</p>
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		<title>2 Benefits of Long-Tail Keywords</title>
		<link>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/07/10/2-benefits-of-long-tail-keywords/</link>
		<comments>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/07/10/2-benefits-of-long-tail-keywords/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sun, 10 Jul 2011 06:26:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Informational Post]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[keyword research]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[keyword research tool]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Keywords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[long tail keywords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[market samurai]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[wordtracker]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/?p=9236</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[What should i write? That&#8217;s the first dilemma. There&#8217;s a lot of things that you can write about and it&#8217;s a real pain when you try to narrow it down a specific topic. The Internet is fully packed with words! Lots and lots of it! When deciding on your topic, it&#8217;s not enough to just [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>What should i write?</p>
<p>That&#8217;s the first dilemma. There&#8217;s a lot of things that you can write about and it&#8217;s a real pain when you try to narrow it down a specific topic. The Internet is fully packed with words! Lots and lots of it! When deciding on your topic, it&#8217;s not enough to just think of one word or keyword.</p>
<p>What do you know about long tail keywords? And how is it any different from the short-tailed ones?</p>
<p>In a Marketing Hub article, here&#8217;s the difference laid out succinctly: &#8220;Keywords can be split into two main groups, short tail keywords and long tail keywords, or broad keywords and narrow keywords. The &#8216;long tail&#8217; was first coined by Chris Anderson, he used this to describe a strategy of using the less competitive niche markets instead of using the highly competitive ones. Long tail keywords can be described as a &#8216;Small Business Web Design&#8217; while the short tail keyword can be something like &#8216;Web Design&#8217;.</p>
<p>Benefiting from the long tail</p>
<p>You may be wondering why anybody would want to target hundreds or thousands of keywords which bring only small traffic. The answer is quite simple actually, the less competition there is, the faster you can reach the first page rankings in Google that&#8217;s why it will be easier to rank using long tail keyword rather than using the short tail ones. Yes, they don&#8217;t bring a lot of traffic separately but if you target lots of long tail keywords you can get lots of easy traffic. Not everybody is capable of ranking highly for highly competitive keywords but anybody(!) can rank for long tail keywords. Visitors respond pretty well to sales and ad clicks, another benefit you can get for using long tail keywords. Visitors who are searching for long tail keywords knows exactly what they want. It could be anything from &#8216;Small Business Web Design&#8217; to &#8216;Half Prince Armani Suits&#8217;, they know what they want and hopefully, you have what they want.&#8221;</p>
<p>One: Less competition.</p>
<p>Two: Converts to sales and ad clicks.</p>
<p>If these reasons are not convincing enough to start using long tail keywords, then I don&#8217;t know what is.</p>
<p>What Keyword Research Tool do you use to come up with long-tail keywords?</p>
<p>Market Samurai</p>
<p>Wordtracker</p>
<p>Others, please specify</p>
<p>Don&#8217;t worry, there are free and not-really-free tools that could help you narrow down your keywords into long-tailed ones. Try it out and see for yourself.</p>
<p>What Keywords Are You Using? Short Tail Or Long Tail? Elmar Sandyck Is Discussing The Two Benefits Of Using <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/Long_Tail_Keywords/9236/1">Long Tail Keywords</a> At <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/http_www_InternetMastermindSecrets_com/9236/2">http://www.InternetMastermindSecrets.com</a></p>
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		<title>Newbies Can Do Article Marketing Too</title>
		<link>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/06/11/newbies-can-do-article-marketing-too/</link>
		<comments>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/06/11/newbies-can-do-article-marketing-too/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 11 Jun 2011 22:59:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Informational Post]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[article marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[article writting]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[free traffic]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Keywords]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/?p=7831</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[I used to live next door to a rocket scientist who worked for Lockheed Martin. He was a very smart guy! Let me assure you that article marketing is not rocket science. If you are a newbie to Internet marketing I would encourage you to jump in with both feet and use article marketing to [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I used to live next door to a rocket scientist who worked for Lockheed Martin. He was a very smart guy! Let me assure you that article marketing is not rocket science. If you are a newbie to Internet marketing I would encourage you to jump in with both feet and use article marketing to help yourself make money online.</p>
<p>The basics of the Internet is people go online looking for information. This information can come in the form of online content, videos, graphics, and so on.</p>
<p>If you are willing to invest some time writing and submitting articles you will find this to be a very easy way to get backlinks to your website and drive traffic to it.</p>
<p>The key is to learn how to write helpful articles in as little of the amount of time as possible. Then get those articles into as many online directories as you can where people can find them.</p>
<p>These articles will be found by search engines, and by other Internet marketers. I can&#8217;t begin to tell you how many of my articles of mine have been picked up and published in online ezines over the years. And many of them have landed in search engine results which continues to bring me traffic many years after they were written.</p>
<p>One of the big benefits as a newbie that article marketing brings is you begin to brand yourself as an expert on the theme you write about. Hopefully you are choosing an Internet business you have a passion for or are already knowledgeable on.</p>
<p>When you do this it makes it easier to write articles. Shoot for writing articles that are in the 400 to 500 word range.</p>
<p>Then take those and break them into shorter 200 word blog articles. If you don&#8217;t have a blog go to Blogger.com and start one. This is a good way to get Google spidering your content and for you to get more use out of the articles you are writing.</p>
<p>Use PLR articles as content ideas. Never submit them under your own name unless they are 100% unique. Rewriting articles is an accepted practice and when you inject your own personality into them. It is a good way to come up with more content for your article marketing campaigns.</p>
<p>Be keyword specific in the articles you write. For this reason you should build a keyword list. Google Adwords offers a free tool for developing a list of keywords you can write your articles around.</p>
<p>Join the Ezinearticles.com mailing list. They send out good tips on becoming a better article writer which in turn will help you be a better article marketer.</p>
<p>If you enjoyed this article by Jeff Schuman please visit his <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/article_marketing/7831/1">article marketing</a> website today.If you are not an article writer he offers a hands off program for getting backlinks and traffic using the power of writing and submitting articles to <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/make_money_online/7831/2">make money online</a>.</p>
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		<title>Basic Search Engine Optimization For Newbies</title>
		<link>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/05/04/basic-search-engine-optimization-for-newbies/</link>
		<comments>http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/2011/05/04/basic-search-engine-optimization-for-newbies/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 05 May 2011 02:58:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Informational Post]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[basic search engine optimization]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[keyword combinations]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[keyword list]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Keywords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[online business]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[particular keywords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[search engine optimization]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[the right keywords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[understanding search engine optimization]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[using basic search engine optimization]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/?p=6031</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[If you&#8217;ve ever seen a crowd of reporters waiting for a newsworthy figure to show up, the odds are, there were a lot of people all jostling each other and trying to get noticed. Now, if you&#8217;re wondering how all this connects with basic search engine optimization, the answer is, it&#8217;s all about the competition [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>If you&#8217;ve ever seen a crowd of reporters waiting for a newsworthy figure to show up, the odds are, there were a lot of people all jostling each other and trying to get noticed. Now, if you&#8217;re wondering how all this connects with basic search engine optimization, the answer is, it&#8217;s all about the competition to be noticed.</p>
<p>They&#8217;re all in competition and, only the ones who get to the front have a chance of being heard and getting a result. And these are the people who will get rewarded for their efforts.</p>
<p><a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/Search_engine_optimization/6031/1">Search engine optimization</a> is best described as a technical science more than anything else. By gathering information on your market and competitors, you gradually adjust your site or advertisements so that you appear more often in response to searches for particular keywords.</p>
<p>When you&#8217;ve found the right keywords, you will move to the front of the line and get noticed, because search engines look for sites that are most relevant to whatever term is being searched for.</p>
<p>So, when you use these same terms to describe what is on your site, you appear more relevant and get better ranking in the results.</p>
<p>However, to stay ahead of the competition, who have the same information, you have to keep updating your site to keep at the front and be noticed. And this is where the basic search engine optimization comes in.</p>
<p>The internet&#8217;s a bit like passing trade on the high street of any town. If you don&#8217;t know the place, the only way that you&#8217;ll notice it, is from the shop&#8217;s signs. And, the more signs they have and the bigger they are, the more likely they are to get noticed.</p>
<p>It works the same way with using basic search engine optimization to get noticed on the internet, the more signs you have and the bigger they are, the more passing traffic on the net will know that you are there.</p>
<p>So the use of words, and more especially how you use words to describe your site, is what will get the customers. This is where basic search engine optimization comes into its own as you <a rel="nofollow" href="http://beforeyoubuyawebsite.com/blog/go_to/find_the_best_keywords/6031/2">find the best keywords</a> to describe your site.</p>
<p>Search engine optimization does involve some time and effort to make sure that you are getting the results you want from your online business and, it&#8217;s essential you have at least a basic understanding of how it works.</p>
<p>To help you along, here are some of the key steps involved in the process.</p>
<p>1. Be aware of the competition</p>
<p>You will need to learn about everything your competition is doing in the market. Gather information during your searches. Use data search terms to repeat these searches as often as you can. New businesses open regularly and you will not want to miss anyone new starting up.</p>
<p>2. Gather keywords</p>
<p>Go online and gather long lists of keywords that people use to in searches relevant to your site. Then refine it to the most targeted list for your own site and products.</p>
<p>3. Use keyword combinations</p>
<p>Look at developing combinations of keywords on your site. The more keyword combinations you have, the better your site will perform.</p>
<p>4. Modify your site</p>
<p>Test adjusting the headlines, and content of your site to find out which combinations attract more visitors.</p>
<p>5. Refine your keyword list regularly</p>
<p>Keep an eye on your keyword list and make sure that you are keeping up to date with new searches. Make the necessary changes to maintain your search engine rankings.</p>
<p>6. Repeat the process</p>
<p>You will need to repeat the steps above on a continuing basis. Don&#8217;t stay with the same methods all the time. Always be looking for ways to improve your results.</p>
<p>So there&#8217;s an outline of the reasons for understanding basic search engine optimization and some ideas on how to get started.</p>
<p>Now, you&#8217;ll find that, just as with any high street business, your customers simply won&#8217;t appear by magic. You&#8217;ve got to put in the effort required to get noticed and stay ahead of the competition. But, when you&#8217;ve made the effort, you&#8217;ll certainly find the results worthwhile.</p>
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